BJCA logo
Berkshire Junior Chess

Primary Schools B League, Area 1, 2007-08 Divisions: Area 1 | Area 3

  School TeamPlayedWonDrawnLostPoints
  Elstree School 43 016
  Streatley 43 016
  Compton 42 024
  Curridge 41 032
  St. Finian's 41 032


Matches
Mon, 03-Dec-2007Curridgev.Compton0 - 5
Thu, 06-Dec-2007Elstree Schoolv.Streatley½ - 4½
Thu, 31-Jan-2008St. Finian'sv.Streatley1½ - 3½
Thu, 14-Feb-2008Streatleyv.Curridge2 - 3
Fri, 14-Mar-2008Curridgev.St. Finian's2 - 3
Thu, 03-Apr-2008Streatleyv.Compton3 - 2
Thu, 08-May-2008Comptonv.St. Finian's3 - 2
Thu, 15-May-2008Comptonv.Elstree School0 - 5
Mon, 19-May-2008Elstree Schoolv.Curridge4 - 1
Tue, 20-May-2008St. Finian'sv.Elstree School1½ - 3½