BJCA logo
Berkshire Junior Chess

Primary Schools A League, 2006-07

  School TeamPlayedWonDrawnLostPoints
  Ridgeway A 44 008
  Polehampton 53 026
  Eagle House A 43 016
  Cold Ash 41 032
  Caversham A 30 030
  Yateley Manor 20 020


Matches
Wed, 08-Nov-2006Ridgeway Av.Caversham A4 - 1
Fri, 10-Nov-2006Polehamptonv.Eagle House A1 - 4
Fri, 24-Nov-2006Eagle House Av.Yateley Manor5 - 0
Wed, 29-Nov-2006Caversham Av.Polehampton1 - 4
Mon, 15-Jan-2007Ridgeway Av.Eagle House A4 - 1
Mon, 22-Jan-2007Cold Ashv.Ridgeway A1 - 4
Mon, 29-Jan-2007Caversham Av.Cold Ash2 - 3
Wed, 21-Feb-2007Ridgeway Av.Polehampton3 - 2
Mon, 26-Feb-2007Eagle House Av.Cold Ash3 - 2
Tue, 20-Mar-2007Polehamptonv.Yateley Manor4 - 1
Wed, 28-Mar-2007Cold Ashv.Polehampton1 - 4