BJCA logo
Berkshire Junior Chess

School info - Sonning Common Primary
Summary: 5 players, 0 are active*
0 results recorded in current and previous season
Period covered: Default (current and previous season) | All seasons
(* - Active players are those with a recorded result in the current or previous season, including results for "closed", school tournaments)

All Known Players:
Name Age Grade Most Recent Result Position Score
Jonathan Abbott Kidmore End v. Sonning Common (2007) Bd 3 0
Feddie Atkinson Caversham B v. Sonning Common (2006) Bd 5 1
* Alfie Dixon 7
Christopher Humm Kidmore End v. Sonning Common (2007) Bd 4 0
George Lewis Kidmore End v. Sonning Common (2007) Bd 2 0

Notes:

Events:
DateEvent
Sat, 07-Mar-2015UK Chess Challenge Qualifier at Sonning Common - results
Sat, 01-Mar-2014UK Chess Challenge Qualifier at Sonning Common - results
Sat, 01-Mar-2014SAE (Saturday afternoon event) - results
Sat, 02-Mar-2013SAE (Saturday afternoon event) - results
Sat, 02-Mar-2013UK Chess Challenge Qualifier at Sonning Common - results
Sat, 01-Dec-2012Under 11 Team event: Berks, Bucks, Barnet - results
Sat, 03-Mar-2012UK Chess Challenge Qualifier at Sonning Common - results
Sat, 03-Mar-2012SAE (Saturday afternoon event) - results
Sat, 05-Mar-2011UK Chess Challenge Qualifier at Sonning Common - results
Sat, 05-Mar-2011SAE (Saturday afternoon event) - results
Sat, 06-Mar-2010UK Chess Challenge Qualifier at Sonning Common - results
Sat, 06-Mar-2010SAE (Saturday afternoon event) - results
Sat, 04-Apr-2009SAE (Saturday afternoon event) - results
Sat, 04-Apr-2009UK Chess Challenge Qualifier at Sonning Common - results
Sat, 05-Apr-2008SAE (Saturday afternoon event) - results
Sat, 05-Apr-2008UK Chess Challenge Qualifier at Sonning Common - results
Sun, 22-Apr-2007UK Chess Challenge Qualifying Event at Sonning Common - results
Sat, 08-Apr-2006SAE (Saturday afternoon event) - results
Sat, 08-Apr-2006SAE (Saturday afternoon event) - results
Sat, 16-Apr-2005SAE (Saturday afternoon event) - results
Sat, 16-Apr-2005SAE (Saturday afternoon event) - results
Sat, 27-Mar-2004SAE (Saturday afternoon event) - results
Sat, 01-Mar-2003SAE (Saturday afternoon event) - results